Detection Dog Business 101

If you are considering starting a new business as a detection dog company this seminar is for you. We will discuss the INS and the OUTS of the detection dog business. This program will answer all your questions if you are thinking about purchasing a drug dog, a termite dog, an arson dog or a bed bug dog. This seminar answers all your questions and gives you an opportunity to ask questions to someone who has been a professional dog trainer and in the detection dog business for many years. We are willing to tell you all the secrets that no one else will discuss.

Over the years we constantly receive calls from people who want to start a detection dog business but don’t know where to start or what area of the detection dog business is the best for them.

Subjects include:

All About The Detection Dog Business

Is the Detection Dog Business Right For You

The Different Types of Detection Dogs

Profit Potential For A Dection Dog Business

What Do You Need To Know About Licensing

…plus we will answer all your questions

This seminar is approximately 60 minutes. You need an internet ready computer and a phone.

$ 39.00

Seminar Dates:

Thursday January 12 – 7:00 CST
Thursday July 13 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday February 16 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday August 10 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday March 16 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday September 14 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday April 13 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday October 12 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday May 11 – 7:0 PM CST
Thursday November 9 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday June 15 – 7:00 PM CST
Thursday December 14 – 7:00 PM CST

REGISTER FOR THIS SEMINAR