Become A Dog Trainer

** FREE Webinar Event with Wayne Booth from K9-University.com**

Everything You Want To Know About Becoming
A Professional Dog Trainer

Discover How Simple It Is To Become A Professional Dog Trainer and Own Your Own Business

wayne-webinarMy name is Wayne Booth and I would like to share my personal experiences with you about becoming a professional dog trainer.

In this webinar you will have the opportunity to listen, learn and ask questions to someone who has a very successful 30+ year career as a dog trainer.

Join me for this FREE content-rich training and you’ll learn:

  • How to train dogs and start your very own money making business!
  • How to teach group obedience classes, private in-home lessons as well as board and train programs!
  • How to help dog owners solve all their dogs behavior issues!
  • About the different areas of dog training including dogs for law enforcement, detection training and more!
  • How to start your very own business and make it successful!

During this webinar I will also debunk some of the myths you may have heard from other dog trainers about becoming a dog trainer.

So bring all your questions and let me give you some straight, honest answers.

Warmly,

Wayne Booth

P.S. I am also going to tell you about our new affordable Pay-As-You-Train Program

P.P.S. If you have ever wanted to become a professional dog trainer this your chance to learn how to do it!

So go ahead and sign up for this online training with me now. I can’t wait to share my dog training success secrets with you!

Just click the link below and then enter your name and your best email in the form.

WHEN ?

Saturday September 12th at:

8 AM Pacific Time
10 AM Central Time
11 AM Eastern Time

Click Here To Register

We will be offering a HUGE special offer so make sure you are here!